I am indebted to you

Assalamu’alaikum
I just counted that I owe all you dear readers 11 posts and 3 posters as I have not been posting things that I write for a very long time. I am still having my examinations, with 14 papers left. (I have a total of 24 papers)
So InshaAllah, I will repay you b4 the June holidays.
JazakAllah to all who have read my posts:)
ps. If Allah Almighty decides to not let me repay my ‘debts’ to you, please forgive me.
I call it debt as it has been my promise and a Muslimah never breaks her promises!
Wassalaam

Categories: Miscellaneous | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

