O Allah, let be your pleasure the most beloved thing to me…

AL BASAIR ISLAMIC MEDIA

 

“After performing Salat Al Maghrib, she put her make-up, wore her beautiful white dress preparing herself for her wedding party, Then she heard the Adhan of ‘Ishaa and she realized that she broke her Wudu she told her mother: “mother, I have to go to make wudu and pray ‘Ishaa”

Her mother was shocked : “Are you crazy?!! Guests are waiting for you, to see you! what about your make -up? It will be all washed away by water!!”

Then she added: ” I am your mother and I order you not to perform salah now! wallahi if you make wudu now, I will be angry at you.”

Her daughter replied :”wallahi I won’t go out from here till I perform my salah! Mother you must know that “There is no obedience to any creature in disobedience to the Creator.”

Her mother said:”what would our guests say about you…

View original post 369 more words

Categories: Miscellaneous | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

