The new school year 2013

In the name of Allah, the most Gracious, the most Merciful

It has been a very very..eventful year full of lessons alhamdulillah:)

Unfortunately, I did not manage to achieve what I have planned last year for this year:( I sincerely apologise for not really posting what I said I’ll be posting and I really hope you’ll forgive me,

24:22

“And let not those of virtue among you and wealth swear not to give [aid] to their relatives and the needy and the emigrants for the cause of Allah , and let them pardon and overlook. Would you not like that Allah should forgive you? And Allah is Forgiving and Merciful.” An-Nuur,22

(A nice verse, had to share!)

We plan. Allah also plans but He also decides.

So, for the year 2013, I don’t think I’ll be posting frequently. This is because I will be taking my O’Levels this year and I really want to focus on it as well as all the other Islamic subjects I’m taking. InshaAllah, I’ll be posting at least one post per week. I also plan to finish my Hifz next year InshaAllah.

Please pray for me to achieve those goals and all the other personal goals I have set for myself.

Once again, I apologise for any shortcomings on my part. All the things that you and I have benefitted from this blog is because Allah made us benefit and all the beneficial things here are from Him, Subhanahu wa Ta3ala.

May all you readers be blessed and granted Jannatul Firdaus with no reckoning.

May this be a blessed year for all mankind, filled with forgiveness, peace and submission to the Only One worthy of being submitted to.

BarakAllahu Feekum Wassalaam:)

Categories: Miscellaneous, My thoughts... | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

