The sweetness of being one who submits

BismillahirRahmaanirRaheem

ps. the title above has nothing to do with United Submitters International, a group of deviant people claiming to be Muslims(Only Allah knows what is in their hearts!)

I woke up today knowing that there is..

SomeOne Protecting me

SomeOne Loving me

SomeOne Sustaining me

SomeOne Guiding me

SomeOne Watching over me

SomeOne Controlling every single beat of my heart

SomeOne Aware of every breath I take

SomeOne who knows me inside out

SomeOne who loves me to ask of Him

SomeOne who likes me repenting and returning to Him

SomeOne Who not only listens but hears

SomeOne pulling out of my distress

SomeOne Whom I need and crave

SomeOne Whom I fear and love

SomeOne To whom I owe my existence to

SomeOne Who created me

SomeOne Whom I call my Master..

Salaam

Categories: Imaan (Faith), My thoughts..., Poems | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

